Planning Commission


  • 1st & 3rd Wednesday of each month

Board Composition

The Commission shall consist of nine members.

Term of Office

Each member is appointed a three-year term.


Commissioner Title Term Expires
Robert Szwed Chairman/Zoning Board Representative 5/31/26
Kenneth Stewart Vice Chairman 5/31/25
Christopher Siemon Secretary 5/31/24
Charley Johnson City Council liaison End of term 
Fadie Ghallozi Board member 5/31/24
Bill Fisher Board member 10/17/26
Mark Styles Board member 5/31/25
Tim Woolley Mayor of Taylor Ex officer