Taylor Museum Commission


The Commission shall hold a meeting at least once per month.

Board Composition

The Commission shall consist of a minimum of seven members and a maximum of nine members.

Term of Office

Commissioners shall hold office for three years.


The Museum Commission was established for the purpose of overseeing the Taylor Veterans Museum. The museum was created as a place to honor those who served by displaying mementos and artifacts that tell their story. 

Taylor Veterans Museum Commission

Commissioner Title Term Expires
Stephanie Kreuger Secretary 05-19-2017
Walter Howard Commissioner 05-19-2016
Evie Chateauvert Commissioner 05-19-2016
Frank Canning Treasurer 05-19-2018
Tim Woolley Council Representative 05-19-2018
Jack Myers Chairman 05-19-2018
Raymond Dreher Commissioner 05-19-2017