Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Mayor Rick Sollars
Robert Szwed - Chairman
Kenneth Stewart - Vice-Chair
Linda Parker-Craig - Secretary
Christopher Siemion
Tim Witz
Mark Styles
Bill Fisher

Board Composition

The Commission shall consist of nine members

Term of Office

Each member is appointed a three year term


Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month