Court Holidays / Closures 

Court Holidays 2021 CLOSED unless otherwise specified 


Friday, January 1                                

Monday, January 18

Monday, February 15

Friday, April 2

Monday, May 31

Monday, July 5

Monday, September 6

Thursday, November 11

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Thursday, December 23

Friday, December 24

Thursday, December 30

Friday, December 31